BannerImage

Alex Gibb

3K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday March 8 2014 12:25 6:40 First Timer!

Run this course one more time to get a graph of your progress

5K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday August 10 2019 32:47 10:33 PB stays at 19:39
Saturday March 14 2015 20:13 6:30 PB stays at 19:39
Saturday February 14 2015 21:41 6:59 PB stays at 19:39
Saturday November 8 2014 20:48 6:42 PB stays at 19:39
Saturday October 11 2014 20:36 6:38 PB stays at 19:39
Saturday August 9 2014 20:57 6:45 PB stays at 19:39
Saturday July 12 2014 19:39 6:19 New PB!
Saturday June 14 2014 20:54 6:44 PB stays at 19:52
Saturday April 12 2014 19:52 6:24 First Timer!

5K Pace Over Time

6:15/mi 7:43/mi 9:12/mi 10:40/mi Fastest 6:19/mi Average 7:04/mi Slowest 10:33/mi