BannerImage

Helen Whitham

3K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday December 8 2018 29:20 15:44 PB stays at 18:44
Saturday November 10 2018 26:24 14:10 PB stays at 18:44
Saturday October 13 2018 18:44 10:03 New PB!
Saturday September 8 2018 29:47 15:59 First Timer!

3K Pace Over Time

10:00/mi 12:02/mi 14:03/mi 16:05/mi Fastest 10:03/mi Average 13:59/mi Slowest 15:59/mi

5K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday September 14 2019 31:53 10:16 PB stays at 30:52
Saturday June 8 2019 31:42 10:12 PB stays at 30:52
Saturday April 13 2019 30:52 9:56 New PB!
Saturday March 9 2019 36:09 11:38 PB stays at 31:20
Saturday January 12 2019 31:20 10:05 New PB!
Saturday July 14 2018 33:20 10:44 PB stays at 32:19
Saturday June 9 2018 33:47 10:52 PB stays at 32:19
Saturday April 14 2018 32:25 10:26 PB stays at 32:19
Saturday March 10 2018 32:56 10:36 PB stays at 32:19
Saturday December 9 2017 32:19 10:24 First Timer!

5K Pace Over Time

9:55/mi 10:32/mi 11:08/mi 11:45/mi Fastest 9:56/mi Average 10:31/mi Slowest 11:38/mi