BannerImage

Dennis Reeson

5K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday August 10 2019 31:55 10:16 PB stays at 28:23
Saturday November 10 2018 30:32 9:50 PB stays at 28:23
Saturday July 14 2018 30:10 9:43 PB stays at 28:23
Saturday May 12 2018 28:23 9:08 New PB!
Saturday March 10 2018 29:01 9:20 PB stays at 28:26
Saturday February 10 2018 29:19 9:26 PB stays at 28:26
Saturday January 13 2018 29:01 9:20 PB stays at 28:26
Saturday November 11 2017 28:26 9:09 New PB!
Saturday October 14 2017 29:30 9:30 PB stays at 28:58
Saturday September 9 2017 28:58 9:19 First Timer!

5K Pace Over Time

9:05/mi 9:30/mi 9:55/mi 10:20/mi Fastest 9:08/mi Average 9:30/mi Slowest 10:16/mi