BannerImage

Bruce Raeside

3K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday November 10 2018 15:06 8:06 First Timer!

Run this course one more time to get a graph of your progress

5K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday November 9 2019 18:04 5:49 PB stays at 16:30
Saturday August 10 2019 17:56 5:46 PB stays at 16:30
Saturday June 8 2019 16:30 5:19 New PB!
Saturday March 9 2019 18:36 5:59 PB stays at 16:56
Saturday December 8 2018 19:05 6:09 PB stays at 16:56
Saturday October 13 2018 17:06 5:30 PB stays at 16:56
Saturday February 10 2018 18:46 6:02 PB stays at 16:56
Saturday January 13 2018 18:09 5:51 PB stays at 16:56
Saturday October 14 2017 17:36 5:40 PB stays at 16:56
Saturday April 8 2017 20:01 6:27 PB stays at 16:56
Saturday March 11 2017 16:56 5:27 New PB!
Saturday February 11 2017 19:50 6:23 First Timer!

5K Pace Over Time

5:15/mi 5:40/mi 6:05/mi 6:30/mi Fastest 5:19/mi Average 5:52/mi Slowest 6:27/mi