BannerImage

Nick Crehan

3K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday October 12 2019 22:33 12:06 New PB!
Saturday April 13 2019 26:41 14:19 New PB!
Saturday July 14 2018 33:00 17:42 PB stays at 29:10
Saturday June 9 2018 29:10 15:39 First Timer!

3K Pace Over Time

12:05/mi 13:58/mi 15:52/mi 17:45/mi Fastest 12:06/mi Average 14:56/mi Slowest 17:42/mi

5K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday May 11 2019 21:21 6:52 New PB!
Saturday December 8 2018 29:30 9:30 PB stays at 21:55
Saturday November 10 2018 22:28 7:14 PB stays at 21:55
Saturday September 8 2018 21:55 7:03 New PB!
Saturday February 10 2018 22:25 7:13 PB stays at 22:02
Saturday January 13 2018 23:08 7:27 PB stays at 22:02
Saturday December 9 2017 32:20 10:24 PB stays at 22:02
Saturday November 11 2017 22:02 7:06 New PB!
Saturday August 12 2017 24:14 7:48 New PB!
Saturday June 10 2017 24:22 7:51 First Timer!

5K Pace Over Time

6:50/mi 8:03/mi 9:17/mi 10:30/mi Fastest 6:52/mi Average 7:51/mi Slowest 10:24/mi