BannerImage

Nigel Harrison

5K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday November 9 2019 29:34 9:31 PB stays at 27:07
Saturday October 12 2019 27:41 8:55 PB stays at 27:07
Saturday September 14 2019 27:07 8:44 New PB!
Saturday August 10 2019 29:20 9:26 PB stays at 27:32
Saturday July 13 2019 27:48 8:57 PB stays at 27:32
Saturday June 8 2019 28:03 9:02 PB stays at 27:32
Saturday April 13 2019 27:32 8:52 New PB!
Saturday March 9 2019 27:39 8:54 New PB!
Saturday January 12 2019 28:31 9:11 PB stays at 28:24
Saturday December 8 2018 28:24 9:08 New PB!
Saturday October 13 2018 29:05 9:22 New PB!
Saturday September 8 2018 29:41 9:33 First Timer!

5K Pace Over Time

8:40/mi 9:00/mi 9:20/mi 9:40/mi Fastest 8:44/mi Average 9:08/mi Slowest 9:33/mi