BannerImage

Julia Raeside

3K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday November 10 2018 15:14 8:10 New PB!
Saturday October 14 2017 15:50 8:30 First Timer!

3K Pace Over Time

8:10/mi 8:18/mi 8:27/mi 8:35/mi Fastest 8:10/mi Average 8:20/mi Slowest 8:30/mi

5K

Date Time Pace
(min/mile)
Note
Saturday June 8 2019 31:30 10:08 PB stays at 24:05
Saturday March 9 2019 26:23 8:30 PB stays at 24:05
Saturday December 8 2018 26:10 8:25 PB stays at 24:05
Saturday May 12 2018 24:05 7:45 New PB!
Saturday February 10 2018 26:43 8:36 PB stays at 25:44
Saturday November 11 2017 25:44 8:17 New PB!
Saturday April 8 2017 26:35 8:33 PB stays at 26:04
Saturday March 11 2017 26:04 8:23 First Timer!

5K Pace Over Time

7:45/mi 8:35/mi 9:25/mi 10:15/mi Fastest 7:45/mi Average 8:35/mi Slowest 10:08/mi